First Name Last Name Title Location Phone Email
John I. Baker III Associate Professor of Communication and Theatre Bartholomew Performing Arts Center 402-363-5640 jibaker@york.edu
Garrett E. Best Associate Professor of Bible, Chair of the Bible Department Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5646 gbest@york.edu
Michael L. Case, D. Min. Professor of Bible Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5647 mlcase@york.edu
Cheryl Couch, Ed.D Director of Masters of Education and eLearning Specialist Sack Hall 402-363-5696 ccouch@york.edu
Robert E. DeHart Associate Professor of Education Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5686 bdehart@york.edu
Erin DeHart Ed.D Chair of Division of Professional Studies, Chair of Education Program Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5684 edehart@york.edu
Adrienne Dickson, DMA Adjunct Instructor of Music Music Building 402-363-5653 ​adickson@york.edu
Milton D. Eckhart MD Associate Professor of Biology Sack Hall 402-363-5673 meckhart@york.edu
Amy M. Fraser Assistant Professor Of Music, Director of Songfest, Director of Celebration Singers Music Building 402-363-5617 afraser@york.edu
Brian Gilchriest Assistant Professor of Education, Men's Basketball Assistant Coach Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5691 bpgilchriest@york.edu
Benjamin Anthony Griffin, D.Min, D.Ed Associate Dean of Online Learning, Director of Masters of Organizational Leadership, Adjunct Professor Sack Hall 402-363-5710 bgriffin@york.edu
Steven R. Hardy, Ph.D. Professor of English Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5719 shardy@york.edu
Leanna Hawley Director of Academic Resource Center at Levitt Academic Resource Center at Levitt 402-363-5692 llhawley@york.edu
Jeff Hill Assistant Professor of Psychology Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5671 jhill@york.edu
Chad Karcher, LATC, MEd Head Athletic Trainer, Assistant Professor of Physical Education Freeman Center 402-363-5734 cekarcher@york.edu
Terence McAuley Kite, Ph. D. Professor of Physics Sack Hall 402-363-5642 tkite@york.edu
Bryan Kretz DC Assistant Professor of Biology, Chair of the Division of Science and Mathematics Sack Hall 402-363-5689 bckretz@york.edu
Shannon M. Leinen Ph.D. Dean of Online and Graduate Studies, Roger Collins Endowed Chair of the E.A. Levitt School of Business, Associate Professor of Business Levitt School of Business  402-363-5705 sleinen@york.edu
Timothy D. Lewis Assistant Professor of Business Levitt School of Business 402-363-5638 tim.lewis@york.edu
Christi S. Lones Associate Professor of History Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5680 clones@york.edu
Billy M. Lones, J.D. Provost Hulitt Hall 402-363-5614 bmlones@york.edu
Kay Magner Adjunct Music Faculty, University Pianist Music Building (402)363-5723 kmagner@york.edu
Tim McNeese Professor of History, Chair of the History Department Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5683 tdmcneese@york.edu
C. Mark Miller Associate Professor of Mathematics, Chair of Mathematics Department Sack Hall 402-363-5669 cmmiller@york.edu
Mark W. Phillips Assistant Professor of Psychology Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5672 mwphillips@york.edu
Ramona Ratliff Information Specialist Academic Resource Center at Levitt 402-363-5708 rjratliff@york.edu
Clark Roush, Ph.D. Endowed Chair for the Performing Arts, York University Singers Conductor, Music Department Chair, Professor of Music Music Building 402-363-5610 croush@york.edu
Josephine H. Schamp, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Chemistry Sack Hall 402-363-5678 jschamp@york.edu
Terry Seufferlein, D.Min Professor of Bible, Second Chance Education Program Director, Thomas N. Schulz Chair of Mission Studies Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5650 tseufferlein@york.edu
Todd Sheldon Vice President for Finance Hulitt Hall 402-363-5601 tlsheldon@york.edu